avatar
Olesya, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olesya
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Weight: 72.64 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, привлекательная, хозяйственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, с чувством юмора, семейный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы этот месяц со своими родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Была бы счастлива от того, что хорошо для моей семьи
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, с сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Приветливость, отзывчивость, доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение квалификации по работе
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Самое важное в жизни это семья
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод с бывшим мужем
The last books that you read?
Булгаков и т. д.
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Хорошими людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хамство наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство агрессию
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть увереннее и смелее
What are your weaknesses?
Страх переживание по пустякам
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не могу сказать
What are your favourite games?
Шашки, бомбинтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Пушкин, Гоголь, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рок
What is your favourite food?
Борщ, пельмени, блины
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры, романы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария и т. д.
What is your dream job?
Семейный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший, порядочный человек
Where do you want to live?
Тёплые страны
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Poetry, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology