avatar
Olga, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 32 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cheerful, Optimistic
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strong, kind, courageous, respectful.
A man who will do everything to safely say that his woman is happy.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
To buy a house. Provide financial assistance to friends and family.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Masculinity. Honesty, Caringwithout hypocrisy.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Give good. The universe will reward
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Я люблю сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
drawing, creativity
What is your dream job?
make-up artist in the movie, illustrator
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, family/kids