avatar
Natalya, 47 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интеллигентная, общительная и добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, порядочный, спокойный и умный, ответственный и заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время в кругу своих родных.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приют для животных в своем городе, помогла бы больным детям, помогла бы своей дочери и немного оставила себе на путешествия и другие потребности.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, щедрость и доброта, интеллигентность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относитесь к окружающим так, как бы вы хотели, чтобы они относились к вам
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину для серьезных отношений
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Излишне материальный подход к жизни, зацикленность на внешности, тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
непорядочность, ревность и жадность, тупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
научиться спокойно принимать мир таким, какой он есть
What are your weaknesses?
излишние впечатлительность и сострадание
What are your strengths ?
порядочность, ответственность и доброта
How do friends view you?
добрая, веселая, отзывчивая и всегда готовая прийти на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
обаятельная, общительная и открытая
What kinds of music do you like?
инструментальная, джаз, поп-музыка
What is your favourite food?
овощи и морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествия, общение с друзьями и животными, катание на коньках и горных лыжах
What is your dream job?
спокойная работа с достойным доходом, позволяющая иметь свободное время для личной жизни
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, умный, добрый и порядочный мужчина, который вызовет у меня серьезные чувства и желание провести с ним вместе следующую часть моей жизни.
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет особого значения, но было бы неплохо жить в теплом климате недалеко от моря.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, cats