avatar
Elena, 51 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 79kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Eastern Europe
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я тёплая, земная. Добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, смотрящий на многие вещи вместе со мной в одном направлении. .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ни чего. Достойно бы сидела и ждала конца. Если бы не было возможности спрятаться.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Думаю, что внесла бы какую то сумму, в исследование аутоимунных заболеваний человечества. Таких как рассеянный склероз, сахарный диабет у детей раннего возраста.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прислушиваюсь, к мнению своих друзей. Потому что понимаю что могу ошибаться.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Быть сам собой. Ощущать себя в этом мире. Не придумывать а быть тем кем хочешь.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я победила свой страх. Это длинная история.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наслаждаться каждой минутой и моментом сегодня и всегда.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потрясающие вещи происходят ежедневно.
The last books that you read?
Ешь, молись, люби.
What are your goals now?
Увидеть ещё одну часть мира.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые умеют воплощать в жизнь задуманное
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие. Ложь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злобу. Обман.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу доверять близкому
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком серьезная
What are your strengths ?
Честная, верная
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне об этом не сказали
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные, но только как наблюдатель.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэлье
What kinds of music do you like?
Соул. Диско. Латино. И многое другое по настроению.
What is your favourite food?
Любая еда прекрасна, приготовленная с любовью.
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, сериалы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Немного огородничество. У меня есть кот, собака. Люблю разводить зелень, цветы. Немного рисую. Занимаюсь хотьбой с палками. И немного йогой.
What is your dream job?
Личное дело. Связанное с творчеством, которая приносила бы помимо дохода, удовольствие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, заботящийся, добрый, весёлый. Умный. Честный.
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло и есть море
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, collecting, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!