avatar
Gera, 38 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First name: Gera
Age: 38
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Career
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Preferences
Age: 36 - 50
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
Whom do you admire?
Роналду
Do you have a lot of friends?
5
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непостоянство
What are your weaknesses?
Сентиментальность, прямолинейность
How do friends view you?
Верный друг
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, техно, рок
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Крестный отец, 1+1
What is your dream job?
Уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Полная мне противоположность
Where do you want to live?
У моря вблизи подножья гор)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling