Tatyana, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая, нежная, справедливая и веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, щедрый, заботливый, мудрый, уверенный в себе
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я буду рядом с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я заботилась бы о детях и животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама принимаю решения, но иногда прошу совета у сестры
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота и порядочность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ценить жизнь, уважать и любить людей, защищать себя
The last books that you read?
Колин Типпинг "Радикальное прощение"
What are your goals now?
Любовь и гармония в душе
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, грубость
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря...