Viktoriya, 47 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Some college
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 124.85 kg
Height: 183 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I can not describe myself
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Self-sufficient wise and experienced man, kind. Which has an interesting job. Who strives for self-perfection
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
1) I would say thank you to everyone. 2) I told someone I did not have time that I love 3) I would take a loan from the bank
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
gave to sick people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with me or looking for answers in books on psychology
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Parenting, intelligence, femininity and beauty. Education
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
to be happy!
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
cunning, prudence, deceit, low intelligence, greed.
What are your weaknesses?
Disadvantages of people smoothly turn into their advantages and vice versa.
What kinds of music do you like?
classical music
What is your favourite food?
seafood chocolate
What are your favourite films?
historical, adventure, comedy
What is your dream job?
fashion model
Where do you want to live?
far from the city
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking