avatar
Natalya, 54 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 54
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 77kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
19 y.o. girl, not living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 54 - 64
Country: North America
Weight: 77.18 - 97.61 kg
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, милая жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый и надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Даже и не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой и подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность и щедрость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть мудрыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Алексеев "Сокровища Валькирии"
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский язык
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм
How do friends view you?
Добрая, надежная
How do acquaintances view you?
Требовательная
What are your favourite games?
Монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Бугаков, Алексеев, Ремарк, Льюис
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, народная
What is your favourite food?
Грузинская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Валли, Звёздные войны
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Цветы, баня
What is your dream job?
У меня уже есть работа, о которой я мечтала
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, заботливый, ответственный
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря