avatar
Ruslana, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ruslana
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 45 - 56
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 93.07 - 108.96 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Щира, відверта, романтична, добра і порядна, чесна і комунікабельна
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядний і чесний, вірний і надійний, симпатичний і з почуттям гумору
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я б зробила багато добрих справ
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я б відкрила багато дитячих будинків, притулків для тварин
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама і найкраща подруга
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту і красу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чесність
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Немає такої події
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не обманювати і любити людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть бабусі
The last books that you read?
Корнегі
What are your goals now?
Знайти свою половинку
Whom do you admire?
Мерлін Монро
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ні, справжніх друзів багато не буває
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Надмірна балакучість
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нестриманіть, полігамність і брехня
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я не можу судити про себе
What are your weaknesses?
Вращливість і надмірна відвертість
What are your strengths ?
Чесніть
How do friends view you?
Веселу і приємну, цікаву і добру
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселу
What are your favourite games?
Боулінг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
ЄСЕНІН, ХЕМЕНГУЕЙ, КОРНЕГІ
What kinds of music do you like?
Залежить від настрою
What is your favourite food?
Риба і овочі- гріль, салати
What are your favourite films?
ТИТАНИК, УНЕСЕННЫЕ ВЕТРОМ
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снігова Королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Подорожі
What is your dream job?
Відкрити власний бутік і маленьку вишукану кавярню
Tell us about your dream partner.
Вишуканий європеєць, розумний і веселий, порядний і симпатичний
Where do you want to live?
Європа