avatar
Polina, 36 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Polina
Age: 36
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 58
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 49.94 - 136.2 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I would say that on the one hand I am a gentle, sophisticated, kind and caring woman and mother. And on the other hand, I am fairly straightforward, persistent and purposeful in life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to see next to a man of diverse, interesting, self-confident and knowing and striving for what he wants.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
find a way to stop it)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would give to those in need
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
relatives, but I prefer to make decisions myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
good manners
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
a lot of good medium-sized events)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be decisive
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death
The last books that you read?
Boris Akunin
What are your goals now?
a family
Whom do you admire?
my daughter)
Do you have a lot of friends?
some
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
deceit, envy, malice
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
deceit, unfaithfulness, lack of culture
What would you like to change in yourself?
believe more people)
What are your weaknesses?
slight distrust
What are your strengths ?
femininity, kindness, perseverance
How do friends view you?
sociable
How do acquaintances view you?
persistent)
What are your favourite games?
all children's games as well as board games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Stefan Zweig, Boris Akunin, Daniel Keyes, Mikhail Bulgakov
What kinds of music do you like?
Lara Fabian, Scorpions, Polina Gagarina, Sergey Lazarev and many others
What is your favourite food?
I love Russian and European cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Autumn in New York, Memorial Diary, Home Alone, Harry Potter
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
there are a lot of them, because I’m mom)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
time with my daughter
What is your dream job?
I'm happy with my
Tell us about your dream partner.
having the same goals for the future
Where do you want to live?
filled with love and happiness
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Other, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Darts, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology