avatar
Anara, 46 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anara
Age: 46
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 35 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 90.8 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
positive
How would you describe your ideal partner?
good man ,care personality
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
stay positive ,meet family and friends
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
charity,travelling,opening new things
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
family members and some friends,seldom colleagues
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
understanding and listening
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
understanding and listening
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
healthy life,study well and travel a lot
What are your goals now?
to have a family and kids
Do you have a lot of friends?
some
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
being negative and root
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
being negative and root
How do friends view you?
sympathetic
How do acquaintances view you?
sympathetic
What kinds of music do you like?
classic
What is your favourite food?
asian, thai, italian
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
design
Tell us about your dream partner.
Financially independent,good man with humor,who wants family and kids
Where do you want to live?
in a good and nice place
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Martial Arts, Other, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology