avatar
Natalya, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 88kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, not living at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 118.04 kg
Height: 160 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Со мной не скучно
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Знает что делает
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы всех родных и друзей, жарили бы мясо, игради в мафию и смотрели бы кино
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. С детьми и сестрой и родителями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Соответствие слов и поступков
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Жизнь состоит из множества событий. Все они крупные
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не думай получится или нет. Главное - делай. Всё само встанет на места.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не знаю
The last books that you read?
Одиночество в сети
What are your goals now?
Самореализаця в работе. Воспитание детей. Счастье в личной жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Не знаю
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Заносчивость, самолюбование
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
Переменчивость. Болтливость
What are your strengths ?
Легкость
Откровенность
Искренность
How do friends view you?
Открытая книга
How do acquaintances view you?
Тёмная лошадка
What are your favourite games?
Много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой
Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
Дикие истории
Огни большого города
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не знаю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общение с хорошими людьми
What is your dream job?
Ведущий на радио
Tell us about your dream partner.
Серьезный парень
Where do you want to live?
Земля
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Exhibitionist
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, With family, Doing something athletic
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, family/kids, dogs