avatar
Tatyana, 47 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 48 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 136.2 kg
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Талант- видеть невидимое) веселая, позитивная, вдумчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Оптимистичен) остальное договоримся
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Живу и наслаждаюсь настоящим
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Французская пекарня- моя мечта
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой- ответ да или нет
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Целеустремлённость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Амбициозность, желание улучшать себя
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Торт подобен шедевр, у меня получилось,,, могу угостить
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте счастливы и реализованы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Неискренность
The last books that you read?
Робин Шарма
What are your goals now?
Стать гениальным кондитером
Whom do you admire?
Многим и многими с кого могу взять пример
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, проверенные многими годами, это ценно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Когда люди живут чужой жизнью так и не познав себя
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неискренность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много чего)) в целом я довольна
What are your weaknesses?
Стараться делать больше чем я могу
What are your strengths ?
Всегда подчеркиваю достоинства человека
How do friends view you?
Надежный и верный друг, кремень
How do acquaintances view you?
Много работающей
What are your favourite games?
Разное
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Многое и разное читаю в разные периоды жизни
What kinds of music do you like?
Мой фаворит французская Музыка и Фрэнк Синатра
What is your favourite food?
Вареники, пельмени
What are your favourite films?
1+1
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Киплинг Маугли
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Кондитер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный в себе
Where do you want to live?
Там где я буду ещё счастливее