avatar
Viktoriya, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая и добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек с большим сердцем, который никогда не позволит мне плакать
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в путешествие по разным местам вместе со своей семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила бы будущее своей дочери и достойную старость матери, открыла бы честный бизнес и дала бы работу нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, только с близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, искренность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не обижать людей которые их искренне любят, быть усидчивыми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать увереннее, смелее
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Pink floyd
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, морепродукты, зелень
What are your favourite films?
"Зелёная миля", "Ешь, молись, люби "
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, поездки, шитье
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking