avatar
Tanya, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tanya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Im from Saint-Petersburg/Sochi, feminine optimistic open minded and educated young woman.
i love travelling, advantures, visiting new cities and good restaurants, beautiful islands. My hobbies its yoga, tennis, cooking, nature and animals, prefer sporty and healthy life style.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Im looking for serious relationships here. Hope to find a intelligent sucsessful person with similar interests who will take care about me) Im ready to create a family - strong and friendly team and enjoy this wonderful life together)
The best way to know each others - to meet in real, because life is too short to be virtual)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i would take all my close friends and my family, and all together we would go in our last wonderful travel together to enjoy these days)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Buy good house, invest most part in safe future, give some to my parents, for to provide them with a nice old age, and donate some for to help needy children and animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
i listen only my heart, my soul, my intuition and my brains )) i believe to them)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
self confidence, optimism, self respect, and skill to enjoy life
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
i prefer to believe only men's actions, no words)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
keep in your heart positive mood, and don't be afraid of fails - they make you only stronger)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not much but i prefer quality to quantity 
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Too much words and no action
What would you like to change in yourself?
Already nothing - i have worked on myself enough to reap the benefits now and to enjoy of myself
How do friends view you?
Optimistic purposeful and lust for life
What is your favourite food?
Im fanat of food) Coolinary , good restaurants, TV-shows and all about food - its my passion
Where do you want to live?
I'm ready to move in another country, but im going to visit Russia some times in the year, because i LOVE my country very much!
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats