avatar
Kamilla, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kamilla
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я не танцую с теми, кто танцует со всеми...!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный,стабильный с характером лидера.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних миллионов не бывает))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
мама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность,надежность,честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность.
The last books that you read?
Психология
What are your goals now?
Переезд
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
их очень мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
высокомерность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
тупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
я безупречна)
What are your weaknesses?
переменчивая
What are your strengths ?
достойная среди достойных
How do friends view you?
нужно поинтересоваться...
How do acquaintances view you?
на первый взгляд говорят высокомерна)
но это не так😄 
What are your favourite games?
не припоминаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хайям
What kinds of music do you like?
со смыслом
What is your favourite food?
Паста
What are your favourite films?
Про любовь
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
мэйкап
What is your dream job?
красота
Tell us about your dream partner.
Стекхем
Where do you want to live?
на берегу океана