avatar
Tatyana, 52 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 52
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
С чувством юмора, добрая, верная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешенный, попядрчный, нежный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их в кругу семьи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть перевела бы в благотворительный фонд, часть вложила бы в какой нибудь бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама принимаю решения. Но мнение специалиста всегда интересно послушать
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Женитьба сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить себя и своих близких
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть любимого человека
The last books that you read?
Детективы
What are your goals now?
Найти пару и создать гармоничные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Не знаю
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, я очень серьезно подхожу к выбору друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неискренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Стремление уравнять женщину с мужчиной. Мы разные и функции и обязанности у женщин и мужчин разные
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к себе
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда бываю вспыльчива
What are your strengths ?
Верность и доброта
How do friends view you?
Умной и веселой, всегда приду на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая, самостоятельная женщина
What are your favourite games?
Не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маринина А
What kinds of music do you like?
Нет
What is your favourite food?
Мясные блюда
What are your favourite films?
Человек за бортом. День сурка.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
Tell us about your dream partner.
Состоявшийся в профессии, умный, заботливый, нежный, порядочный
Where do you want to live?
Не думала об этом
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping, Biking