Galina, 40 y.o., Russia, Abakan
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Abakan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 59.02 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезная,с хорошим чувством юмора,целеустремлённая,уважающая себя женщина,которая надеется только на себя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных нет,но серьезный с хорошим чувством юмора, уважающий женщин
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы на все 💯
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение к себе,чтобы следила за своей внешностью
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к женщинам, честность,надёжный,умеющий и знающий как заработать,который несёт ответственность за свою семью
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все ровно
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прислушивайтесь к своим родителям,имейте голову на плечах и думайте ею
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничему не удивляюсь
The last books that you read?
Джен Стнсеро "НИ СЫ"
What are your goals now?
Свой бизнес,найти ту страну,где мне будит комфортно жить
Whom do you admire?
Нет такого человека
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лёгкое поведение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё,когда не отвечают за свои слова и поступки
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать немного мягче
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Честность,надежда только на себя
How do friends view you?
Целеустремленной,никогда не унывающей
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пока таких нет
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт,отдых с детьми,природа
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой тыл
Where do you want to live?
В своем большом доме недалеко от моря и чтобы был лес рядом
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Walking, Weight lifting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!