avatar
Marta, 59 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marta
Age: 59
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 77kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Librarian
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 47 - 69
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Взрослый ребенок
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Романтичный и в тоже время практичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала бы на море
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы модный дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Постоянно с близкими людьми, никогда ничего не делаю не посоветовавшись.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, мягкость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность. практичность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Это не приятное событие. поэтому умолчу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Хоть не много прислушиваться к родителям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
много. я работала библиотекарем
What are your goals now?
найти опору в лице мужа
Whom do you admire?
Владимир Ленин
Do you have a lot of friends?
подруги. для поверхностного общения
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицимерие. Подлость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие. Подлость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать более спокойной
What are your weaknesses?
много страхов
What are your strengths ?
сочувствие чужой боли
How do friends view you?
не от мира сего
How do acquaintances view you?
Горделивой
What are your favourite games?
Бодбинтон, волейбол.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир, Пушкин, Лермонтов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Много: классика, латиноамериканская, блюз, рок.
What is your favourite food?
Вкусно приготовленная любая
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
музыка. интернет
What is your dream job?
мода
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спортивный, спокойный, уверенный в себе, энергичный, гуманный.
Where do you want to live?
на берегу моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!