avatar
Nataliya, 51 y.o., Ukraine, Zhytomyr
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 51
Location: Ukraine, Zhytomyr
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 61
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чесность.Порядочная и добрая.Важна семья и карьера.Ценю домашний уют.Постоянное развитие.Оптимистка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чесность и порядочность.Карьерные успехи.Ценит семейные ценности.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поддерживать родных и близких.Посетить любимые места.Выразить чувства любви и уважения моему окружению
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лечение онкобольных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По вопросам семьи - с родственниками.Иногда ображаюсь за консультациями по рабочим вопросам -профильные специалисты
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чесность.Порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чесность.Порядочность.Доброта.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новый деловой партнер
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Видеть радость в кождом дне жизни.Много учиться и работать.Любить свою семью.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего мужа
The last books that you read?
Лина Костенко «Мадонна перехресть»,Г.Сенкевмч"Огнем и мечом".Плутарх "Избранные жизнеописания",О.Громыко" Верные враги" .
What are your goals now?
Найти родственную душу.Воссановление бизнеса после карантина.Изучение английского языка.
Whom do you admire?
волонтерами моей страны
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но многолетняя дружба.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пессимизм.Нечестность.Неуверенность.Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пессимизм.Нечестность.Неуверенность.Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к жизни - видеть радость .
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя самоаналитика
What are your strengths ?
Умная, симпатичная,добрая.
How do friends view you?
Открытой, готовой поддержать в любой жизненной ситуации.
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная в общении.
What are your favourite games?
Не увлекаюсь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Марина Цветаева,Ольга Громыко, Павло Загребельный и очень много других.Люблю прозу, поэзию,фэнтази.
What kinds of music do you like?
Та, которая трогает струны души - жанр не важен.
What is your favourite food?
Люблю морепродукты, фрукты, мясные блюда.
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром,детективные сериалы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерсена - добрые и мудрые.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
В свободное время - вязание.
What is your dream job?
Мне нравится моя работа.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимание.Принятие другдруга такими , как мы есть.Высокий интелект.Доброе сердце.Порядочность
Where do you want to live?
Не принципиально.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!