avatar
Elena, 47 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 47
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 47

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я честная, искренняя и чуткая девушка. Мне нравится все, что связано с творчеством и изучением нового, прогулками на природе в хороший солнечный день, чтобы зарядиться энергией. Я не ищу приключений, не играю.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой идеальный мужчина, с которым можно оставить плохое в прошлом и смотреть в счастливое будущее. Умный мужчина, который знает как жить счастливой жизнью.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Скоро будет!!!
 
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!