avatar
Larisa, 49 y.o., Russia, Glazov
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Glazov
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a woman who knows how to treat her man. A woman of intelligence, high moral and ethical standards and family values. A real woman with attitude, backbone, pride, style, elegance, child-like curiosity,smiling eyes and a contagious laughter.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Well educated , successful, charismatic, reliable, self-confident, strong-willed, witty, decisive person with high moral standards and family values
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность
What are your goals now?
My goals and aspirations are simple... to live in joy even during hard times, to prosper yet be generous, to live a life with peace in my heart and an expectant hope for the future. To appreciate all the gifts and talents given to me.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!