avatar
Liliya, 54 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Liliya
Age: 54
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: from 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Русская живу на Украине. Домашняя, слабая женщина. Не толерантна. Открыта, наивна и честна. Люблю тишину. Хочу жить снова и быть счастливой. Умер муж, просто не проснулся утром, прежняя, счастливая жизнь рухнула в оно мгновение. Где белая полоса в жизни, жду. Готова попробовать новые отношения, вдруг получится. Хочется верить в перемены и душевное спокойствие. Надо изменить жизнь, зарядиться хорошими эмоциями. Где взять? Не курю, не колюсь, не душусь (духами), не рисую брови и другие места, без татуировок, операций на лице, без пирсинга и силикона. Жду белую полосу в жизни. (собаки нет, есть кот). Пишите пообщаемся.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчину решительного, своего возраста +7лет Уверенного, заботливого, серьезного, с которым не страшно и спокойно.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Что и сейчас, жила бы повседневной жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы у бабушки был ...., она была бы дедушкой. Если бы .....
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными, часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Естественность, натуральность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Решительность, уверенность, честность, ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой мир рухнул, муж умер. Жду белую полосу в жизни
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи отдельно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Курпатов
What are your goals now?
Выжить, найти душевное спокойствие
Whom do you admire?
Президент одной большой страны
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательства, продажность - без разницы какого пола
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нытьё, жалобы, слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Поздно менять, ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Я их знаю
What are your strengths ?
Всё сложно
How do friends view you?
Как я себя в зеркале
How do acquaintances view you?
Глазами видят
What are your favourite games?
Пасьянс
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Булгаков, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка без слов
What is your favourite food?
Что в холодильнике найду
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Они остались в детстве
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Под настроение, разное
What is your dream job?
Домашняя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Реальный мужчина по жизни - друг, не бот и не переписка
Where do you want to live?
Где мало людей, желательно сосны, в идеале ещё море
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided