avatar
Tatiana, 61 y.o., Russia, Kislovodsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 61
Location: Russia, Kislovodsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
friendly, responsive, caring. I love walking in the Park, I love sea bathing. I like to visit new places, get to know people and the architecture of cities. I watch TV programs about apartment renovation. I am interested in new interiors and design.I have a lot of green plants on the loggia. I am open to everything new, unknown.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
In a man, I want to see intelligence, reliability and responsibility. I want to respect and love my husband, trust him in everything.A sense of humor will be a nice bonus.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would gather all my relatives and enjoy communicating with them
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would start my own business, and then go on a trip to different countries with my loved one.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult my son.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
decency
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
made repairs in the apartment
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
appreciate the kind attitude towards you
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
parents ' departure from life
The last books that you read?
"Veronika", by Alina Znamenskaya
What are your goals now?
Find your favorite man and create your own nest.
Whom do you admire?
People who are not discouraged, no matter what.
Do you have a lot of friends?
a little
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
meanness, envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
irresponsibility
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to learn to worry less about various things and not pay attention to situations.
What are your weaknesses?
sensitive, emotional
What are your strengths ?
kind, I love people
How do friends view you?
open, kind
How do acquaintances view you?
pleasant in communication
What kinds of music do you like?
pop music, dance music
What is your favourite food?
seafood, fish
What are your favourite films?
fiction and historical
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like to read books, swim in the sea, drive a car, dance
What is your dream job?
creative work to get joy
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want a partner who will be interesting
Where do you want to live?
my place is where my favorite is
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling