avatar
Karlygash, 47 y.o., Uzbekistan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Karlygash
Age: 47
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, симпатичная, добрая, ценящая искренние отношения и чувства, творческая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, успешный, добрый, ответственный, заботливый, честный, щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не знаю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы в фонд в поддержку болеющих раком и лейкемии.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и с подругой Ботакоз
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и мудрость, спокойствие и доброту, человечность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность, заботливость, человечность, мужественность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
я открыла свое агентство переводов.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Чтобы не случилось, всегда не забывайте, что у вас есть мама и сестра. Берегите и поддерживайте их в любой ситуации!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что на свете есть такие мужчины, которые могут насиловать своих детей!
The last books that you read?
"Ни ссы" Джена Синсеро, "Подсознание может всё" Кехо
What are your goals now?
Дать достойное образование детям. Поднять прибыль своего агентства. Найти свою вторую половинку
Whom do you admire?
Людьми с большой силой воли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Выяснилось, что вокруг меня просто хорошие знакомые и коллеги. Настоящих друзей сейчас стало мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, любовь к сплетням, интригам и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность и хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
не уверенность, излишнюю чувствительность, доверчивость
What are your weaknesses?
быстро опускаю руки, порой много говорю))) Порой бывают приступы лени и апатии)))
What are your strengths ?
целеустремленность и настырность, доброта, умение располагать к себе людей, общительность и коммуникабельность, быстро адаптируюсь.
How do friends view you?
сильной женщиной
How do acquaintances view you?
женщина, которая много добилась. целеустремленную женщину.
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Анна Ахматова и Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Полина Гагарина, группа "Кино", "Made in kz"
What is your favourite food?
долма
What are your favourite films?
"Вам и не снилось"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Многие русские сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю слушать аудиокниги и ходить пешком.
What is your dream job?
писать книги
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужественный, заботливый, любящий, ценящие семью и любовь, успешный, верный, самодостаточный.
Where do you want to live?
Не знаю. Наверное у моря или же около места, где много деревьев, цветов.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, creative writing