Elena, 53 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 50 - 58
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность, ответственность, чувство юмора, доброта, позитив, инициативность, верность...
What are your weaknesses?
Есть над чем работать.
What are your strengths ?
Об этом пусть говорят другие.
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, soul, jazz, classical music...
What is your favourite food?
По возможности здоровая натуральная еда. Нравится итальянская кухня.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Поучительные, с хорошим концом.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
По настроению
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Искренний, с которым есть эмоциональный контакт, взаимопонимание.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!