avatar
Lyudmila, 60 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 60
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 59 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная брюнетка с каримим глазами. Всегда остаюсь оптимисткой. Я люблю жизнь. Дружелюбная и романтичная, хорошая хозяйка. Я сентиментальна и не люблю ложь. Люблю дождь и книги, кино, музыку, прогулки.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который не потерял веры в любовь. Мужчина, настроенный на семейные,теплые ,нежные отношения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мудрость, мужественнось,решительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение внука
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Curling up with a good book
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts
My video
Description
Description