Marina, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 59
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, позитивная, добрая, ответственная, отзывчивая, романтичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, спокойный, уравновешенный, веселый, добрый, порядочный, умный
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родственниками, близкими друзьями, но решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Поддержка, честность, порядочность, чувство юмора, легкость в общении
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, надежность, честность,
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть целеустремленным человеком
What are your goals now?
Найти человека любимого для совместной жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Склочность, уныние, обсуждение других людей
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё, предательство, грубость, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше разбираться в людях
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плаванье, отдых на природе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, добрый, решительный, с чувством юмора, любящий детей и животных
Where do you want to live?
Где будет счастье и душевное спокойствие