Anna, 49 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Czech 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, женственная, любящая дом и семью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, зрелый, добрый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась бы со своими близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и открытость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Женитьба моего старшего сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самим собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Джек Лондон , Тургенев, Эмиль Золя
What are your goals now?
Получать удовольствие от жизни
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Женственность и доброта
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Порядочность и забота
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более закрытой
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм, доброта, порядочность и Честность
How do friends view you?
Надёжным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивная и коммуникабельная
What are your favourite games?
Нет любимых игр
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джек Лондон, Виктор Гюго, Эмиль Золя, Тургенев, Чехов.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Европейская, Русская, Итальянская
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, travelling, yoga