Svetlana, 51 y.o., Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 51
Location: Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
19 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, с хорошим чувством юмора, общительная. Умная. Искреняя. Ответственная, на меня можно положится в любой ситуации
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, с прекрасным чувством юмора, стабильный, ответственый. Не жадный. Уважающий чужое мнение. Желание строить долгосрочные отношения.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше времени проводила с своей семьей, детьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала в фирмы или недвижимость.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама анализирую ситуацию, иногда с дочкой советуюсь, реже с подругами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радуйтесь жизни! Каждым днем и каждым моментом жизни. Она прекрасна и всего лишь одна.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уже ничего не удивляет в жизни.
The last books that you read?
Налоговый кодекс постоянно читаю
What are your goals now?
Встретить мужчину для долгосрочных, постоянных отношений.
Whom do you admire?
На данный момент никем.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много. Друзей конечно меньше.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, тупость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, тупость, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Слишком тороплюсь жить. Иногда нужно просто остановится и посмотреть по сторонам.
What are your weaknesses?
Пытаюсь все конролировать в жизни.
What are your strengths ?
У меня их много.
How do friends view you?
Ответственность, порядочность, умение дружить
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселой, позитивной.
What are your favourite games?
Отгадывать сканворды.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стихи серебрянного века.
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная, иногда ностальжи.
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, азиатская
What are your favourite films?
В зависимости от настроения.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет любимых.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Занятия йогой.
What is your dream job?
Креативная, связанная с дизайном жилья, цветов и т.д.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, искренний. С чувством юмора. Без особых вредных привычек.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!