avatar
Nadya, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 24%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadya
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 23 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 95.34 kg
Height: 185 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: Slender, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga