avatar
Zhanna, 56 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zhanna
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молитва к Богу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздела нуждающимся!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Богом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и щедрость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить Бога
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Пандемия
The last books that you read?
Псалтырь, Библия
What are your goals now?
Чтобы людям жилось лучше
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, обман
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю
How do friends view you?
Целеустремленная, порядочная, умная
How do acquaintances view you?
Обеспеченной и красивой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Библия
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и мороженое
What are your favourite films?
Романы, детективы, оперетты
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рассуждение о жизни, читать Священное писание
What is your dream job?
Помогать людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый и дорогой друг
Where do you want to live?
У моря в теплой стране
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer