Mariya, 35 y.o., Russia, Chekhov
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Chekhov
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: up to 111.23 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая, импульсивная, общительный интраверт
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, добрый, позитивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посвятила всё время общению и заботе о близких людях
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы в России бесплатные спецшколы для особенных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Рассудительность и оптимизм
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Достойное поведение, надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Завела собаку  
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не изменяй себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близкого человека, бывшего для меня образцом и наставником
The last books that you read?
Страхи мудреца (Патрик Ротфусс), Ведьмак
What are your goals now?
Обзавестись собственным жильём, обеспечить всем необходимым сына
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой, многодетными матерями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость, слабохарактерность, отсутствие жизненной позиции
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить уверенности в достижении целей
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю компромиссы, быстро сменяю интересы, если они наскучивают, могу загрустить, если не получается быстро достичь цели
What are your strengths ?
Прямолинейная, ненавижу враньё, стараюсь быть позитивной в большинстве случаев
How do friends view you?
Надёжной, честной, иногда взбалмашной
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Настольные с ребёнком
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Вера Полозкова, Патрик Ротфусс
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, джаз, классика
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная домашняя, несложная в приготовлении
What are your favourite films?
Завтрак у Тиффани, Властелин Колец
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
читать интересные книги
What is your dream job?
Та, что даст мне возможность реализовать себя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, надёжный, с жаждой к жизни, любящий детей
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, home improvement, yoga