avatar
Elvira, 41 y.o., Russia, Petrozavodsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elvira
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Petrozavodsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 56
Country: North America, Asia
Weight: 52.21 - 81.72 kg
Height: 163 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Scandinavian, introvert, laconic, with phlegmatic temperament. psychotype ISTJ
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The one I am looking for should have either choleric or phlegmatic temperament, live in a big city, do not have any extreme hobbies and have the kids living separately; a workaholic is fine though. “Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible. ” – Dalai Lama.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with Internet
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
power
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ability to conduct constructive dialogue
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
do not try to meet other people's expectations
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
there are no second chances
The last books that you read?
He's Just Not That Into You
What are your goals now?
marriage
Whom do you admire?
Frida Kahlo,KARL LAGERFELD.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
violation of personal boundaries
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
violation of personal boundaries
What are your weaknesses?
never make my bed
What are your strengths ?
laconic
What kinds of music do you like?
rock
What is your favourite food?
meat
What are your favourite films?
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, The Guard, 3:10 to Yuma,In Bruges,Ying xiong, Broen
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
observe
What is your dream job?
woman is not made for work
Tell us about your dream partner.
allow yourself to be yourself and the other to be different
Where do you want to live?
warm
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Napping, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling