avatar
Natalya, 20 y.o., Russia, Al'met'yevsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Al'met'yevsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 27 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Смелая, в меру весёлая и общительная, готова к переменам.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, искренний, заботливый и понимающий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Потратила бы это 30 дней на постройку бункера и на поиски еды.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть родителям, часть в благотворительные фонды, часть на покупку дома за границей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с подругами и не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Эмоциональность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в квартиру своей мечты.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайтесь и любите себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда открыла глаза и начала трезво оценивать людей вокруг.
The last books that you read?
Сейчас читаю "ребёнок в тебе должен обрести дом", психология.
What are your goals now?
Закончить институт и купить ноутбук.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые способны и действительно меняются в лучшую сторону.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало, знакомых много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Придирки к словам.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не ответственность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать иметь способность притягивать плохих людей.
What are your weaknesses?
Много волнуюсь и переживаю.
What are your strengths ?
Духовно развитый человек.
How do friends view you?
Хорошая, милая, весёлая и умная девушка.
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересная и необычная девушка.
What are your favourite games?
Симс средневековье
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, ужасы, фантастика и фэнтези
What is your dream job?
Уже на ней работаю.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Выше меня, готовый вместе развиваться и идти вперёд вместе.
Where do you want to live?
Проще сказать, где не хочу жить.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Horror, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Playing on the computer, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, cats