avatar
Erke, 44 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Erke
Age: 44
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружу с головой иногда)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Corona
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
What are your goals now?
Влюбиться)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Оо, я хочу быть стройной но очень люблю вкусно поесть))
What are your weaknesses?
Вес
What are your strengths ?
Ноги))
How do friends view you?
Доброй, надёжной, весёлой
What are your favourite games?
В компьютерные игры не играю, можно в компании в любую игру
What kinds of music do you like?
Казахских музыкантов в последнее время и конечно много другой музыки
What is your favourite food?
Мясо и рыба
What are your favourite films?
В последнее время люблю фильмы про великую отечественную войну а вообще люблю комедии и триллерыы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские и казахские народные сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я очень много работаю, поэтому мое любимое занятие спать)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
My video
Description