avatar
Ekaterina, 36 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 28 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 120.31 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
ответственный,заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
уволилась с работы и провела время с детьми и родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда,с психологом,подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
украли мой смартфон)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
верьте в себя,любите себя,уважайте чужой труд
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
развод
The last books that you read?
Бернард Вербер трилогия "Муравьи"
What are your goals now?
стабильность
Do you have a lot of friends?
много знакомых,друзей 4
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
высокомерие,необоснованные понты
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, collecting, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, shopping, travelling