avatar
Anna, 43 y.o., Ukraine, Kryvyi Rih
ONLINE NOW
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine, Kryvyi Rih
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 47
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная.Любознательная.Добрая.Веселая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
веселый добрый верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
лишних денег не бывает в принципе
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
все зависит от ситуации.м

слушаю мнение близких на ситуацию после принимаю какое либо решение ,но не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность и честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть всегда честным ,добрым и не предавать никого
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
What are your goals now?
найти близкого человека
Whom do you admire?
теми людьми которые остались людьми добившись вершин успеха и сохранили в себе человечность и сострадание
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет ,друзей много не бывает максимум трое , а остальные просто знакомые ,приятели
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие ,подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
подлость ,обман, лицемерие, скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
поздно менять в себе что то какая есть такую и любите
What are your weaknesses?
курение
What are your strengths ?
преданность, спокойствие, терпение ,доброта
How do friends view you?
веселой ,доброй, интересной
How do acquaintances view you?
спокойной и рассудительной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
все зависит от настроения
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
которая вкусная
What are your favourite films?
много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
народные ,бтатья Гримм, Андерсон
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
приготовление еды ,путешествия
What is your dream job?
интересная
Tell us about your dream partner.
самодостаточный, верный ,целеустремленный, добрый, щедрый
Where do you want to live?
где будет хорошо и спокойно с близким человеком
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling