Svetlana, 56 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уверенная, чувственная, нежная, стройная, умеющая организовать атмосферу и окружение своей семьи. Женщина, которая надеется встретить мужчину, с которым прожила бы до конца своих дней. Готова поддержать мужчину в его занятиях.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Образованный, надежный, состоявшийся в жизни мужчина. Умеющий обеспечить свою семью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась оставшимся дням. Сделала бы вещи, для которых не хватало времени раньше. Окружила заботой близких людей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в прибыльное дело.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, но решение все равно оставила бы за собой. Но если это касается семьи, то обсуждала бы вместе с мужем и семьей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение ухаживать за собой, умение организовать атмосферу в своей семье, умение любить, верность, нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Образованность, надежность, мужественность, нежность, верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самим собой, работать каждый день, чтобы быть счастливым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Имена и ложь близкого человека
What are your goals now?
Найти свое семейное счастье с любимым человеком.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих и верных мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, сплетни, не умение содержать дом в чистоте, лень, измены, интриги, ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ненадежность, измены, неаккуратность, лень, неумение зарабатывать деньги для своей семьи.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться думать о себе
What are your weaknesses?
Много работаю
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность за свою семью и своих близких
How do friends view you?
Веселой, активной, ответственной
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Кроссворды, шарады
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гюго, Булгаков и много других. Мне нравятся не писатели а их произведения.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз, опера
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы, детективы, исторические
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Садоводство, дизайн, антиквариат. Люблю танцевать. Ходить в театр.
What is your dream job?
Заниматься реставрацией антиквариата, ландшафтный дизайн.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спокойный, заботливый, уверенный в себе мужчина. Человек с которым я буду жить до последних своих дней. Мужчина, который оценит мою заботу о нем.
Where do you want to live?
Только не страны третьего мира.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!