Yuliya, 33 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 32 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 113.5 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cheerful, interesting conversationalist, open-minded, ready to help
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Good sense of humor, educated, delicate, generous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Quit my job and sing
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would help family and friends
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
A. Rybakov "Heavy sand"
Whom do you admire?
Naomi Campbell
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Idle chatter
What would you like to change in yourself?
Turn off my brain
What are your weaknesses?
Excessive responsibility and adherence to principles
What are your strengths ?
My brain
How do friends view you?
Kind, open-minded, funny, clever
How do acquaintances view you?
Cold woman with cold look
What are your favourite games?
Brain quiz
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
A lot. Different
What is your favourite food?
Pastry 🥧
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, generous, gentle man
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, creative writing, home improvement, painting, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling