avatar
Alfiia, 63 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alfiia
Age: 63
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
42 y.o. girl, not living at home
36 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
German 2 (Elementary)
Tatar 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Image Consultant
Preferences
Age: 55 - 75
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Country music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!