Inna, 50 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 46 - 68
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лёгкая  на подьем, весёлая,  душевная ,  ищу мужчину для серьёзных  отношений. Веду активный образ жизни, спортивная, финансово независима, вдова.  Круг увлечений: путешествия, пешие прогулки (хайкингскандинавская ходьба), спорт ( скалолазанье, йога, велосипед),танцы (латиноамериканские), музыка ( классическая,  джаз), кулинария, кинематограф, философия. Профессия: хореограф.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу: христианина.  гетеросеусуала, без пристрастия к алкоголю, работающего, не жадного и лёгкого  на подьем, спортивного, человека, имеющего вкус к жизни и  желание создать семью. Не интересуют женатые мужчины.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы радоваться тому хорошему, что даёт нам жизнь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы их на образование, здоровье и путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими мне людьми могу обсуждать свои проблемы, но окончательное решение остаётся за мной
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти и солидарность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стараться воплощать свои мечты в реальной жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Мамлеев "Московский гамбит"
What are your goals now?
Долгосрочные серьёзные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Великими архитекторами
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутствие базовых ценностей, ненадежность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уже привыкла к себе
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Способность к эмпатии
How do friends view you?
Увлеченным профессионалом, надежным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительным и лёгким на подьем человеком
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бальзак, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять и обдумывать рабочие проекты
What is your dream job?
Та, которой я занимаюсь, меня полностью устраивает
Tell us about your dream partner.
Благородный, лёгкий на подъём и любящий жизнь
Where do you want to live?
Там, где красивая природа
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Mountain climbing, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, crafts, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!