avatar
Aygul, 55 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aygul
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, living at home
21 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Счастливая Женщина довольная жизнью😁🥰 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Харизматичный,добрый,надёжный,сильный,оптимистичный,весёлый,щедрый во всем,заботливый,любящий детей и животных.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обнималась бы с любимыми людьми и животными💞
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы подарки хорошие и нужные своим близким,помогла бы тем ,кто очень сильно нуждается в жилье ,воде,мед.помощи.Особенно детям💝
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой😁и со своими детьми,они у меня очень мудрые и рассудительные🧘‍♀️
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность,мудрость,позитив,желание развиваться,доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,надёжность,умение брать на себя ответственность,оптимизм,чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба любимой племянницы💖
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не сдавайтесь!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть любимого старшего сына и племянницы((
The last books that you read?
"Атомные привычки"Джеймс Клир
What are your goals now?
Целей очень много,хватило бы времени и сил😁
Whom do you admire?
Людьми,которые живут СВОЕЙ жизнью,знают чего хотят и достигают этого👍
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мои дети- мои самые близкие и верные друзья,и есть три близкие подруги и оооочень много приятельниц😁🔥
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость,назойливость,нечистоплотность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость,наглость,хамство,хвастовство чрезмерное,эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Закрытое сердце
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость и ранимость
What are your strengths ?
Лёгкость в общении,,заботливость умение поддержать,поднять настроение,развеселить)
How do friends view you?
Батарейка🔥и мотиватор
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала..))
What are your favourite games?
Не умею играть))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С .Пушкин💝А.П.Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
Весёлая,ритмичная,по настроению)
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная 
What are your favourite films?
Их очень много..Со смыслом,с хорошим,позитивным хэппи эндом.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все сказки очень хороши🥰
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы🔥Прогулки,путешествия,общение с интересными людьми,узнавать что-то новое.
What is your dream job?
От которой поёт душа,и которая меня наполняет,вдохновляет,и от которой есть польза для многих людей.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный,добрый,надёжный,с хорошим чувством юмора,идеально подходящий именно для меня🧩Любящий и Любимый💝💝
Where do you want to live?
Там,где живут красивые,счастливые,весёлые люди💞Где много солнца и море/океан🌊
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Figure skating, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, crafts, family/kids, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!