avatar
Lyudmila, 47 y.o., Italy, Milan
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 47
Location: Italy, Milan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Italian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 53 - 70
Country: Western Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я вижу в людях хорошее
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, надёжный, благородный, великодушный, мой герой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в путешествие вокруг света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы фонд помощи детям-инвалидам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь с моей дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и благородство
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить в гармонии с собой
The last books that you read?
Баффет
What are your goals now?
Построить гармоничную семью
Whom do you admire?
Я восхищаюсь людьми, которые не жалеют денег на благотворительность, которые живут в гармонии с собой и с окружающим миром, не нарушая чужие границы.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю, когда плохо отзываются о людях.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю потребителей, которые используют других людей
How do friends view you?
открытой и душевной
What are your favourite films?
Пассажиры
What is your dream job?
Работа, связанная с путешествиями
Where do you want to live?
Место не важно, если рядом любимый и любящий мужчина
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Taking a class, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, investing, travelling