avatar
Alla, 54 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная , нежная,,позитивная , верная .Люблю красиво одеваться , креативная , люблю ходить на спортивные мероприятия ! Люблю музыку , часто посещаю театры и концерты !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный , умный , позитивный , хороший человек !
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала луч света в конце тонеля ...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама принимаю решение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность , позитив , креатив , доброта !
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность , уверенность! !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Много событий !
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Булгаков , Куприн , Олкотт много современной литературы !
What are your goals now?
Быть на волне счастья и любви как можно дольше !
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми !
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь , грубость .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все люблю !
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет  
What are your strengths ?
Я открытая , чувствительная , играю на фортепиано , умею создать домашний уют , позитивная,люблю фитнес , танцы !
How do friends view you?
Душа компании !
How do acquaintances view you?
Им виднее
What are your favourite games?
На фотртепиано , хоккей ,футбол , настольный тенис , бомбинтон !
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ромен Роллан , Булгаков , Куприн .
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика , Джаз , Рокен -Ролл, Танго , Современная .
What is your favourite food?
Приготовленная с любовью
What are your favourite films?
Комедии , мелодрамы !
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
,,Золушка ", Красавица и Чудовище " !
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество
What is your dream job?
Та , которую имею , преподаватель фортепиано !
Tell us about your dream partner.
Интересный и открытый мужчина !
Where do you want to live?
Самое лучшее !
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling