avatar
Tatiana, 56 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 56
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
French 3 (Intermediate)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Career
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 61
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Откровенность, свободу, юмор, занятие спортом, творчество. Самоуважение.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность, успешность, откровенность, жизнерадостное настроение, эволюция, любовь и умение ею пользоваться всегда и во всем
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Дефиле Моды в Париже
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить себя и Вселенную
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Scrum – Джефф Сазерленд
What are your goals now?
Создать бренд
Whom do you admire?
Успешными и богатыми, которым это принесло еще больше гармони и созидания в Любви - к Земле и Вселенной.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Осуждение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Цинизм, снобизм, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Зависимость от мнения кого угодно
What are your weaknesses?
Увлечение Дизайном
What are your strengths ?
Профессионализм в Дизайне
How do friends view you?
Увлеченной, дизайнером во всем.
How do acquaintances view you?
Дизайнер, мотиватор
What are your favourite games?
Теннис - большой и маленький.
What is your favourite food?
Смузи, гаспаче, манго, кокос, абрикос, круасан и кофе с молоком (отдельно)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Хотабычь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Свой бред одежды.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Богатый, умный, устремленный умеет любить себя и того кто рядом. Спортивный. Любит создавать и эволюционировать.
Where do you want to live?
Побережье Океана
 
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling, yoga