avatar
Olga, 48 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный собеседник, внимательный, чуткий, спортивный мужчина, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Общалась бы с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Их очень легко применить) Саморазвитие, путешествия, помочь нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими и друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чуткость, красота, достоинство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, ответственность, чуткость, внимательность, достоинство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба дочери
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Найти "своих", учиться уважению, радоваться жизни, быть оптимистом, беречь время, вовремя принимать решения
The last books that you read?
О коммуникациях, поэзия Бродского
What are your goals now?
Создать долгосрочные гармоничные отношения с подходящим мужчиной
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, количество не важно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Суетливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, невнимательность
What are your strengths ?
Умею ценить красоту, чувство юмора, ответственность
What are your favourite games?
Трансформационные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русская классика- Есенин, Булгаков, Бродский, Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз, некоторые современные авторы
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, мясо, зелёные овощи, ягоды
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не люблю сказки)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать вместе с близким человеком
What is your dream job?
Мне нравится то, чем я занимаюсь
Tell us about your dream partner.
С общими ценностями
Where do you want to live?
Важно, с кем жить
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling