avatar
Tatyana, 52 y.o., Russia, Belgorod
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Belgorod
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Greek 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
терпеливая, верная, порядочная, чувственная, легко ранимая, обязательно саморазвитие
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, надежный, порядочный, чистоплотный, верный, обязательно саморазвитие
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла бы развивающий детский центр
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с моим близким человеком или сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность и понимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
нет такого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
верить в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие, лень,
What would you like to change in yourself?
не расстраиваться по мелочам
What are your weaknesses?
легко ранимая
What are your strengths ?
терпение
How do friends view you?
могу все
How do acquaintances view you?
высокомерная
What are your favourite games?
нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эдуард Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
поп
What is your favourite food?
салаты, рыба, морепродукты, сладости
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
творчество
What is your dream job?
от которой я получаю удовлетворение моральное и материальное.
Tell us about your dream partner.
мне с ним должно быть лучше, чем без него.
Where do you want to live?
на побережье
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!