Alina, 50 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
Italian 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 53 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, уравновешенная, аккуратная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, мужчина без фанатизма.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Нашла бы им применение!)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Научиться быть счастливым.
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зависимость от чего либо.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика и рок.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news