Natalya, 45 y.o., Ukraine, Kherson
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine, Kherson
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a purposeful, active person.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Faithfulness, kindness.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My son's birth.
The last books that you read?
I am reading Dan Simmons' books now.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling, reading.
Where do you want to live?
I'd like to live near sea or river.
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling